## **National Judicial Academy**

**P-1279:** National Seminar for Principal District & Sessions Judges on ICT Reforms for Effective Administration of Courts (Online) 29<sup>th</sup> – 30<sup>th</sup> January, 2022

## **Participant List**

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Singh-I	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Basti, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Rakesh Verma	Special Judge, Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. B. Sai Kalyan Chakravarthi	Principal District Judge, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Y. V. S. B. G. Pardha Saradhi	Principal District Judge, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Khati S. C.	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Buldhana, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Mr. Santanu Jha	District & Sessions Judge, Bankura, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Mr. Rashid Alam	District & Sessions Judge, Malda, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Sushma Sawant	District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Rajnish Shrivastava	District & Sessions Judge, Balodabazar, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Ms. Swarana Kanta Sharma	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Rohini, New Delhi
11	Delhi	Mr. Sudhir Kumar Jain	Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Mr. Abu Saleh Badrudduza Laskar	District & Sessions Judge, Charaideo, Assam
13	Gauhati	Ms. Aparna Ajitsaria	District & Sessions Judge, Dibrugarh, Assam
14	Gujarat	Ms. Rizvana Altafhusen Bukhari Ghoghari	Principal District Judge, Junagadh, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Mr. Ramchandra Thakurdas Vachhani	Principal District Judge, Bhavnagar, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rakesh Kainthla	District & Sessions Judge, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. J. K. Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Nikesh Kumar Sinha	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ramgarh, Jharkhand
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Chandhariyavi	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Gumla, Jhakhand
20	Karnataka	Ms. Yadav Vanamala Anandrao	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Haveri, Karnataka

21	Karnataka	Mr. Basavaraj S. Chegaraddi	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bidar, Karnataka
22	Kerala	Mr. N. Harikumar	District & Sessions Judge, Kottayam, Kerala
23	Kerala	Mr. C. Krishnakumar	Judge, Motor Accidents Claims Tribunal, Kozhikode, Kerala
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Arun Kumar Verma	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Alirajpur, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ajay Prakash Mishr	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Mandleshwar, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madras	Ms. J. Mavis Deepika Sundaravadhana	Principal District Judge, Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
27	Manipur	Mr. Ojesh Mutum	Member Secretary MASLSA, I/c District & Sessions Judge, Ukhrul, Manipur
28	Meghalaya	Mr. Balaram Joshi	In-charge District and Sessions Judge, Nongpoh, Meghalaya
29	Orissa	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Pattnaik	District & Sessions Judge, Baripada, Odisha
30	Orissa	Ms. Rupashree Choudhury	District & Sessions Judge, Nayagarh, Odisha
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Naresh Katyal	District & Sessions Judge, Kaithal, Haryana
32	Rajasthan	Ms. Reeta Tejpal	District & Sessions Judge, Dholpur, Rajasthan
33	Rajasthan	Mr. Puran Kumar Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Dausa, Rajasthan
34	Sikkim	Mr. Nima Gyalpo Sherpa	District & Sessions Judge, Mangan, Sikkim
35	Telangana	Mr. B. Papi Reddy	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Sangareddy, Telangana
36	Telangana	Mr. B.S. Jagjeevan Kumar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Nalgonda, Telangana
37	Tripura	Mr. Gautam Sarkar	District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai, Tripura
38	Tripura	Mr. Ashutosh Pandey	District & Sessions Judge, Belonia, Tripura
39	Uttarakhand	Mr. Prem Singh Khimal	District & Sessions Judge, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
40	Uttarakhand	Mr. Malik Mazhar Sultan	District & Sessions Judge, Almora, Uttarakhand